Pink & White Halal Marshmallows - Made with 100% Halal Beef Gelatine.
Ingredients: Sugar, Glucose and fructose syrup, water, beef gelatine (Halal), milk proteins, flavourings, starch, colours E129.
Dietary Information/manufactures claims;
Not suitable for Vegetarians as they contain Halal Beef Gelatine
These Sweets are Suitable for the Halal Diet.
Contains only natural colours.
Contains Beef Halal Gelatine