Description
Halal Marshmallow Twists - Made with 100% Halal Beef Gelatine.
Ingredients: Sugar, Corn Syrup, Water, Dextrose, Gelling Agent Beef Gelatine (halal), Corn Starch, Flavourings, Colours (E104, E110, E129). Fat Free.
Dietary Information/manufactures claims;
Not suitable for Vegetarians as they contain Halal Beef Gelatine
These Sweets are Suitable for the Halal Diet.
Contains only natural colours.
Allergy Warnings/Advice
Contains Beef Halal Gelatine.
May Contain traces of Gluten, Soy Lechitin, Milk or Nuts. Artificial colours.
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.