Happy Bears Fruit Flavour Gums - Made with 100% Halal Gelatine.
Ingredients: Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Beef Gelatine (Halal), Citric Acid,Apple juice from concentrate (1%) Colours (E160iii, E100, E141, E163, E133), Flavourings, Vegetable Oil, Glazing Agents. (Carnaba Wax, Beeswax)
Dietary Information/manufactures claims;
Not suitable for Vegetarians as they contain Halal Beef Gelatine
These Sweets are Suitable for the Halal Diet.
Contains only natural colours.
Contains Beef Halal Gelatine