Halal Haribo Strawberries
The famous Haribo sweets, but now we have the Halal Haribo range!
Haribo Strawberries- an entire bag of strawberries - sweet foam gums. Better than the original Haribo sweets, because these are halal!
Gummy Box specialise in providing sweets for all. Organic, vegan sugar free and more. We've proud to now have the halal haribo sweets as part of the Gummy Box sweet range.
Halal Haribo Strawberries Ingredients: Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Halal Beef Gelatine, Acid: Citric Acid, fruit and plant concentrates,: safflower, sweet potato, apple, orange, lemon, mango, passion fruit, flavouring, fruit extract from carob, invert sugar syrup. This product does not contain any Pig Gelatine or any other Pig based ingredients. Gelatine used is from zabiha beef.
Dietary Information/manufactures claims for halal haribo strawberries:
Suitable for halal diets.
Halal Haribo Range
We stock a range of Halal Haribo sweets. We stock Halal Haribo Phantasia, Halal Haribo Croco, Haribo Happy Cherries, Haribo Strawberries, Haribo Worms, Peaches, Haribo Tropifrutti and Chamallows (Marshmallows).
Halal Haribo Strawberries Sweets are manufactured in Turkey to the highest standard. The same quality looks and taste of Haribo sweets but Halal!
Gummy Box already offer a wide range of tasty halal jelly sweets. So why Haribo? Due to the popularity of Haribo we decided it's best we offer a Halal alternative to the regular Haribo sweets. However, if you haven't already tasted our halal jelly sweets click here.