Halal Haribo Starmix

Halal Haribo Starmix


Halal Haribo Starmix Sweets. Price is for a pack of 100g sweets.

Out of stock


Halal Haribo Starmix Sweets

The famous Haribo sweets, but now we have the Halal Haribo range!

A range of fun, fruity & colourful shapes. Dinosaurs, reptiles, desert animals, sea creatures, cola bottles and dummies to name but a few. The mix includes popular flavours. Flavours such as cola, apple, strawberry, blackcurrant, pineapple, blueberry, lemon, orange and raspberry.

Gummy Box specialise in providing sweets for all. Organic, vegan sugar free and more. We've proud to now have the halal haribo sweets as part of the Gummy Box sweet range.

Halal Haribo Starmix Ingredients: Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Halal Beef Gelatine. Dextrose , Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid). Fruit and Plant Concentrates ( Nettle, Apple, Spinach, Kiwi, Orange, Lemon, Mango, Passion Fruit, Elderberry, Blackcurrant, Aronia, Red Grape), Caramelised Sugar Syrup, Flavourings, Palm Oil, Glazing Agents, (Carnuba Wax, Beeswax), Elderberry Extract, Invert Sugar Syrup.


This product does not contain any PIG GELATINE or any other PIG based ingredients.

Dietary Information/manufactures claims for halal haribo starmix:
Suitable for halal diets.

Halal Haribo Range

We stock a range of Halal Haribo sweets. We stock Halal Haribo Phantasia, Croco, Happy Cherries, Strawberries, Worms, Peaches and Chamallows (Marshmallows).

Halal Haribo Sweets are manufactured in Turkey to the highest standard. The same quality looks and taste of Haribo sweets but Halal!

Gummy Box already offer a wide range of tasty halal jelly sweets. So why Haribo? Due to the popularity of Haribo we decided it's best we offer a Halal alternative to the regular Haribo sweets. However, if you haven't already tasted our halal jelly sweets click here.

Product Advice Notes
May contain some broken/ miss-shaped sweets.
Sweets shape/ size/ colour/ style/ packaging/ flavours/ texture/ taste may vary per batch and everyone's taste buds and opinions do vary.
We make every effort to ensure the ingredients, product information and allergy advice is accurate at the time of introducing the product on our website. However, manufacturers may from time to time change ingredients or product information without us knowing. Therefore we strongly advise you always read the label before consuming the product.