Halal Haribo Phantasia Sweets
The famous Haribo sweets, but now we have the Halal Haribo range and the Halal Haribo Phantasia!
A range of fun, fruity & colourful shapes. Dinosaurs, reptiles, desert animals, sea creatures, cola bottles and dummies to name but a few. The mix includes popular flavours. Flavours such as cola, apple, strawberry, blackcurrant, pineapple, blueberry, lemon, orange and raspberry.
Gummy Box specialise in providing sweets for all. Organic, vegan sugar free and more. We've proud to now have the halal haribo sweets as part of the Gummy Box sweet range.
Halal Haribo Phantasia Ingredients: Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Halal Beef Gelatine. Dextrose , Citric Acid. Fruit Juice Concentrates (Strawberry, Lemon, Orange, Raspberry, Pineapple, Apple). Fruit and Plant Concentrates (Safflower, Sweet Potato, Carrot, Blackcurrant, Hibiscus, Spirulina, Apple, Lemon, Radish, Blueberry). Flavourings, Glazing Agents (Vegetable Oil, Beeswax and Carnauba Wax). Caramelised Sugar Syrup, Invert Sugar Syrup.
Dietary Information/manufactures claims for halal haribo phantasia:
Suitable for halal diets.
Halal Haribo Range
We stock a range of Halal Haribo sweets. We stock Halal Haribo Phantasia, Croco, Happy Cherries, Strawberries, Worms, Peaches and Chamallows (Marshmallows).
Halal Haribo Sweets are manufactured in Turkey to the highest standard. The same quality looks and taste of Haribo sweets but Halal!
Gummy Box already offer a wide range of tasty halal jelly sweets. So why Haribo? Due to the popularity of Haribo we decided it's best we offer a Halal alternative to the regular Haribo sweets. However, if you haven't already tasted our halal jelly sweets click here.